d5d3004518 · Add edge routing design doc and deploy-agent script; ignore built binaries · Updated 2026-09-20 22:04:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?