7be8f44b3a · Makefile: build with CGO_ENABLED=0 · Updated 2026-09-20 22:05:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?