e01b45a921 · Rename generate target to proto; dev data dir run/ -> srv/ · Updated 2026-09-20 22:04:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?